Select your Wastesafe transporter

What is Wastesafe?

Wastesafe is an electronic tracking system we use to monitor the generation, collection, transport and disposal of grease trap waste.

If you have a grease trap, you must select and engage a Wastesafe transporter to clean it (pump it out) at the frequency we set.

You can let us know which WasteSafe transporter you've selected by email at businesscustomers@sydneywater.com.au 

Disclaimer: Sydney Water does not authorise or endorse any particular waste transporter on the list and customers must do their own diligence on the trading status of the waste transporter before engaging a particular waste transporter.

Wastesafe transporter Contact

Able Liquid Waste Pty Ltd

 

David Haugh
0418 224 838
9427 2802

accounts@ableliquidwaste.com.au

Bingo Commercial Pty Ltd

Customer Service
1300 424 646

enquiries@bingoindustries.com.au

C and H Maintenance

Richard Fudge
0499 995 408 

c.hgreasetraps@gmail.com

Cleanaway Operations Pty Ltd

Customer Service
8723 6900

padstow.enquiries@cleanaway.com.au

Endeavour Liquid Waste

Darren Hubbard
0417 321 353
9534 7201

enquiries@endevourliquid.com.au

Enviro Waste Services Group Pty Ltd

Simon Saba
0467 777 646

info@envirowaste.com.au

Grasshopper Environmental Services

Greg Stewart
4782 4233

operations@grasshopper.nt.au

Greasetrapologist

Jim Baxter
0408 425 604
4256 1801

bacnic@bigpond.com

Halgan Liquid Waste Kerry  Hall
0414 230 552

Kerry.Hall@halganliquidwaste.com.au
Info@halganliquidwaste.com.au

iTreat Pty Ltd

Jason Anderson
1300 780 029
0477 011 157

jason@itreatwaste.com.au

J.J Richards Liquid Waste Solutions

Customer Service
9832 4022
9625 1319

liquid.Sydney@jjrichards.com.au

Kingz Waste Management

Peter Hart
1300 688 011
0407 775 749

peter.hart@kingzwm.com.au

Masterwaste Management Pty Ltd

Gail Buckingham
9894 6111

mwm-pl@bigpond.net.au

ORG Organic Recycling Group Pty Ltd

Jim McBurney
1300 674 732

bookings@org.com.au 

Power Waste Management Pty Ltd Customer Service
9540 3777

Admin@powerwastemanagement.com.au  
 
PumpFree Energy Pty Ltd  Customer Service
1300 349 220

info@pumpfree.com.au
 

Remondis (Taren Point) Pty Ltd

Tahnee Curtis
9526 2642

info@remondis.com.au

Remondis (St Marys) Pty Ltd

Customer Service
9623 4733

customer.service@remondis.com.au

Suez Environnement (SITA)

Customer Service
131 335
8832 5903

water.solutions.anz@suez.com

South Coast Liquid Treatment

John Walker
0412 429 221
4421 0000

roger@liquidtreatment.com.au

Sydneywide Pipecleaning

Jeff Field
0417 924 993
9627 7133

sydwide@bigpond.com

Unanderra Tanker Hire

JJ Wiedl
4274 4087

office@uth.com.au

Veolia

Customer Service
132 955

liquid.wastes@veolia.com.au
nsw.customerservice@veolia.com.au

Veolia Unanderra

Customer Service
132 955

liquid.wastes@veolia.com.au
nsw.customerservice@veolia.com.au

 Wastefree

Spiro Patapis
0433 229 844

Spiro@waste-free.com.au

Whites Water Service

Trevor White
0408 231 178

whiteswaterservice@hotmail.com